Skip to content

Another Pot hole and the difficulties of reporting it.

January 17, 2006

Another pot hole reported to Surrey CC. This time the web site claims that the problem has already been reported but how it comes to the conclusion I don’t know, and it does not give a reference. I’ve emailed them to find out. If they have some clever software that can understand the free text I write and match it with an existing report that is very interesting, but if that is the case it should give you the reference number.

My last report apparently I entered my email address incorrectly. They found the report and mailed me back.

Anyway back to the hole:

There is a hole on the Molesey bound side of Molesey Road between Rydens Road and Field Common Lane which is a danger to cyclists travelling along that road.

Tags: topic:[Pot Hole] topic:[Surrey Pot hole] topic:[cycling]

From → Cycling

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

