Skip to content

What should I call my bike?

October 6, 2005

I have just bought a sheet of reflective stickers (it is an A4 sheet of just one sticker) from which I’m going to cut some lettering for my “Blue Bike”. The problem is I don’t know what to write. Of the suggestions that I can put on the internet I have:

  • Blue Bike Simple to the point.

  • Triplettravel, my daughter has already vetoed this. The bike is not a triplet.

  • The Goat This is what the people I go cycling with, when they are not calling me “radio rental”. I’m not sure I ready for this, it’s a bit like wearing a Polka Dot Jersey.

  • Commuter Descriptive.

If you have any ideas that are clean and short since my ability to cut out letters is limited let me know.

Tags: topic:[cycling] topic:[commuting]

From → Cycling

4 Comments
  1. William R. Walling permalink

    Chris,
    ‘Old Blue’

  2. Anonymous permalink

    Big Blue

  3. ‘Blue Geek’ & ‘Red Geek’ are entering the frame.

  4. I like “radio rental”

Leave a Reply

