Skip to content

Back and ready to go.

August 30, 2005

I’m now back after three weeks away relaxing.

  • High point: Port d’Envalira (2408m), more on that later.

  • Low Point: Somewhere in the channel Tunnel (-114.9m)

  • Best bit: The good food and company. Thanks to all we stayed with.

  • Worst bit: Andora, twice! Once in a traffic jam in the Car, once on the bike.

  • Strangest thing: As anyone hwo has heard me try and communicate in French will know my French is almost non existant. So I was surprised at how odd it was to be in Spain were I could not communicate at all.

  • Minimal cycling done. Less than 400 miles (just).

  • Too much Driving, more than 1500 miles

  • Way to much email when I got back. I’ve not got through it all yet!

Tags: topic:[holiday]

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

