Skip to content

58′ 28″ New Personal Best

July 15, 2005

When I got to Addlestone my speedo had an average of 21.8mph but the traffic through Addlestone, Weybridge and Walton was terrible so things tailed off a lot in the last few miles. Still an Average of 21.55mph is not at all bad but for me espcially pleasing as it is at the end of a 160 mile week.

Whether I think it was quite so clever tomorrom when out with Molesey BBT is another matter

Finally to the old man cycling out of Ottershaw who waved. I apologise for not returning your wave, it seems I was a bit too focused at that point.

Tags: topic:[cycling] topic:[personal best]

From → Cycling

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

