Skip to content

My evening viewing of the match ruined.

June 25, 2005

Grrrr the internet a new hazard to watching sport delayed. I’ve not listened to the radio news, not watched the TV, not gone anywhere I might find out the score of todays Test between the All Blacks and the Lions, but I stupidly have just scanned http://blogs.sun.com where the final score is in the title of this entry. I’m gutted. I would have put the score in the contents and a title of : “Spoiler: All Blacks V Lions”.

No wonder the entry does not have comments enabled.

From → Sport

My evening viewing of the match ruined.

June 25, 2005

Grrrr the internet a new hazard to watching sport delayed. I’ve not listened to the radio news, not watched the TV, not gone anywhere I might find out the score of todays Test between the All Blacks and the Lions, but I stupidly have just scanned http://blogs.sun.com where the final score is in the title of this entry. I’m gutted. I would have put the score in the contents and a title of : “Spoiler: All Blacks V Lions”.

No wonder the entry does not have comments enabled.

From → Sport

3 Comments
  1. ThinGuy permalink

    Don’t read BSC today. “42” posts another score so your viewing will be ruined again…if you have not watched the match yet.

  2. Thanks ThinGuy

  3. Scott (42) permalink

    Hey sorry Chris, didn’t think… no more scores in title

Leave a Reply

