Skip to content

HHGTTG

May 30, 2005

Bank Holiday “entertainment”. Finally went to so HHGTTG and despite having low expectations for the film having read the reviews it was worse than I expected. I laughed just twice and they were not belly laughs of the kind that the radio program could reduce me.

Just very disappointing.



Tag:

From → General

HHGTTG

May 30, 2005

Bank Holiday “entertainment”. Finally went to so HHGTTG and despite having low expectations for the film having read the reviews it was worse than I expected. I laughed just twice and they were not belly laughs of the kind that the radio program could reduce me.

Just very disappointing.



Tag:

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

